Member Awards & Scholarship Recipients

Member Awards

Ann G. Owens Management Support
Edd Hiott Outstanding Public Health Retiree
Environmentalist of the Year 
James Douglas Welsh 
James A. Hayne
J. Marion Sims
J. Michael Suber Media Excellence 
Lucinda Thomas
Michael D. Jarrett Outstanding Customer Service
Outstanding Service
Public Health Nursing
Public Health Social Work

Student Scholarships

Malcolm U. Dantzler 
Public Health Scholarship
Phyllis A. Allen



©South Carolina Public Health Association
PO Box 11061 | Columbia, SC 29211

Phone: 803.736.9461 | Fax: 803.788.0128

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software