South Carolina 

Public Health Association

51 photo(s) Updated on: June 01, 2014
  • Dr. Covia Stanley and Leah B. Dorman, President - Dr. Stanley receiving award!
  • Dr. Covia Stanley and Lavell Thornton, Awards Luncheon 2014
  • SCPHA Members in plenary session.
  • USC Arnold School Representatives
  • Leah Dorman, Johnese Bostic, Awards Luncheon, 2014
  • Dr. Jamell Ellis, MUSC, Water Quality in SC
  • SCPHA Members in plenary session
  • SCPHA members in plenary session.
  • SCPHA Members in plenary session.
  • Awards Luncheon 2014
  • Dr. Dwayne Porter, USC Arnold School, Water Quality in SC
  • Leah Dorman and Dr. Iwana Ridgell, Closing Speaker
  • Leah B. Dorman and Lillie Hall, Service Award, Awards Luncheon 2014
  • Leah B. Dorman with Suzanne Sanders, The Lucinda Thomas Award recipient, 2014
  • Arnold School Office of Public Health Practice Exhibitors Booth
  • USC Arnold School students and staff
  • USC Arnold School student
  • USC Arnold School student volunteer, Seokwon Yoon
  • Sandra Jeter, Public Health Social Work Award recipient, 2014
  • Leah Dorman with Richard Funderburk, Award Recipient
  • Heroes in the Field Program Cover, 2014
  • Joyce Gaufin, Collaborative Leadership presentation, 2014
  • Ed Johnson, presentation, 2014
  • Director Catherine Templeton, SC DHEC, Opening Remarks
  • Joyce Gaufin, Collaborative Leadership presentation, 2014
  • Egglands Best!, Exhibitor, 2014
  • SC Equipment Distribution System, Exhibitor, 2014

©South Carolina Public Health Association
PO Box 11061 | Columbia, SC 29211

Phone: 803.736.9461 | Fax: 803.788.0128

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software